top of page
Yesterday's Heroes showcases classic South Australian written and performed songs, re imagined and reinterpreted by up and coming South Australian singer songwriters. Mentored and accompanied by the original artists and SA Music Hall Of Famers, this album sees several generations of South Australian talent on the one album.

Yesterday's Heroes Album

SKU: 21554345656
  • Track Listing:

    1. 9.50 Max Savage - Originally by The Twilights

    2. The Pushbike Song Laura Hill - Originally by The Mixtures

    3. If You Got It Troy Loakes - Originally by Fraternity

    4. Shadow Boxer Sam Brittain - Originally by The Angels

    5. We Can't Be Beaten Tara Carragher - Originally by Rose Tattoo

    6. The Looking Glass Loren Kate - Originally by Bev Harrell

    7. Winter In America Nancy Bates - Originally by Doug Ashdown

    8. Last Romance Kelly Menhennett - Originally by Beeb Birtles / Mark           Holden 

    9. War or Hands of Time Banjo Jackson - Originally by The Masters             Apprentices

    10. The Long Run Tom West - Originally by Redgum

bottom of page